Contact us on +612 8445 2300
For all customer service and order enquiries

Search by keywords

author - Cole, Ian
Filter by
Release Date

Search result View as:     Display per page

Page 1 of 1 (3 items)
  • ABBA Song by Song

  • 'ABBA Song by Song' takes a detailed look at every single song by Swedish supergroup ABBA. All of their worldwide hits, the gems hidden on their albums and B sides, and lost songs performed in concert or hidden in the vaults for decades.
  • ISBN-13: 9781781557853 (Paperback)
  • Publisher: FONTHILL
    Imprint: FONTHILL
  • Author: Cole, Ian
  • Price:
    AUD $39.99
  • Stock: 0 in stock
  • Local release date: 05/08/2020
  • Availability: This book is temporarily out of stock, order will be despatched as soon as fresh stock is received.
  • Categories: Rock & Pop music [AVGP]
Page 1 of 1 (3 items) Download ISBNS (max 500)